Breadcrumb links


Clinical training and career development panel

Panel membership as at April 2014

  • Professor Ian Hall (Chair), Division of Therapeutics & Molecular Medicine, University of Nottingham
  • Professor David Ray (Deputy Chair), Endocrine Sciences Research Group, University of Manchester
  • Professor Syed Faisal Ahmed, Child Health University of Glasgow
  • Professor John Atherton, Nottingham Digestive Diseases Centre, University of Nottingham.
  • Professor Frances Balkwill, Barts Cancer Institute, Queen Mary, University of London
  • Professor David Dockrell, Infection & Immunity, University of Sheffield Medical School
  • Professor Diana Eccles, Cancer Sciences Division, University of Southampton
  • Professor Neil Hanley, Endocrinology & Diabetes, University of Manchester
  • Professor Eileen Joyce, Institute of Neurology, UCL
  • Professor Henry Kitchener, St Mary’s Hospital, University of Manchester
  • Dr Richard (Hamish) McAllister-Williams, Institute of Neuroscience, Newcastle University
  • Professor Rory McCrimmon, Medical Research Institute, University of Dundee
  • Dr Duncan McHale, Global Exploratory Development, UCB Pharma Ltd
  • Professor Nicholas Morrell, School of Clinical Medicine, University of Cambridge
  • Professor Anand Purushotham, Kings College London Experimental Cancer Medicine Centre
  • Professor Jugnoo Rahi, Institute of Child Health, University College London
  • Professor Ian Sabroe, Infection and Immunity, University of Sheffield
  • Professor Kenneth Smith, Addenbrooke's Hospital, University of Cambridge
  • Professor Richard Trembath, Barts & the London School of Medicine & Dentistry, Queen Mary University of London
  • Professor Paresh Vyas, MRC Molecular Haematology Unit & Department of Haematology, University of Oxford


Contact Us
  • Comment?
  • Question?
  • Request?
  • Complaint?

Get in touch